Racial Inequality in Macroeconomics

March 3-4, 2023

Conference Participants

Dionissi Aliprantis – Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland Carlos Avenancio-Leon – UC San Diego Noimot Ayoub – Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta Neha Bairoliya - USC Marshall Daniel Carroll - Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland Diego Darius – University of Southern California Alessandra Fogli - Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis George-Levi Gayle – Washington University at St. Louis Ben Griffy – University of Albany Stephan Heblich – University of Toronto Sasha Indarte – University of Pennsylvania John Bailey Jones – Federal Reserve Bank at Richmond Pete Klenow – Stanford University Karen Kopecky - Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta Finn Kydland – UC Santa Barbara Kevin Lang – Boston University David McMillon – Emory University Conrad Miller – UC Berkeley Makoto Nakajima – Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia Cormac O'Dea – Yale University Nick Pretnar – UC Santa Barbara

Peter Rupert – UC Santa Barbara

Eric Young – University of Virginia