PIIM Participants

AngeletosMariosMITangelet@mit.edu
AthreyaKartikFederal Reserve Bank of Richmondkartik.athreya@rich.frb.org
EpsteinLarryBoston Universitylepstein@bu.edu
KasaKenSimon Fraser Universitykkasa@sfu.ca
LuoYuleiHong Kong Universityyluo@econ.hku.hk
NieJunFederal Reserve Bank of Kansas Cityjun.nie@kc.frb.org
NimarkKristofferCREIknimark@crei.cat
ReisRicardoColumbia Universityrreis@columbia.edu
SchneiderMartinStanford Universityschneidr@stanford.edu
VeldkampLauraNew York Universitylveldkam@stern.nyu.edu
VenkateswaranVaidyanathenUCLAvvenkate@ucla.edu
WalkerToddIndiana Universitywalkertb@indiana.edu
WiederholtMirkoNorthwestern Universitym-wiederholt@northwestern.edu
WilliamsNoahUniversity of Wisconsin, Madisonnwilliam@ssc.wisc.edu
YoungEricUniversity of Virginiaey2d@eservices.virginia.edu