MMPALM Participants

BurdettKennethUniversity of Pennsylvaniakennethb@econ.upenn.edu
ChristianoLawrenceNorthwestern Universityl-christiano@northwestern.edu
HurstErikUniversity of Chicago-Bootherik.hurst@chicagobooth.edu
JonesChadStanford UniversityChad.Jones@stanford.edu
KennanJohnUniversity of Wisconsin, Madisonjkennan@ssc.wisc.edu
LentzRasmusUniversity of Wisconsin, Madisonrlentz@ssc.wisc.edu
McGrattanEllenFederal Reserve Bank of Minneapoliserm@ellen.mpls.frb.fed.us
OhanianLeeUCLA and NBERohanian@econ.ucla.edu
PrescottEdwardArizona State University and Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolisedward.prescott@asu.edu
Rios-RullVictorUniversity of Minnesotavr0j@umn.edu
RogersonRichardPrinceton Universityrdr@princeton.edu
ShimerRobertUniversity of Chicagoshimer@uchicago.edu
WrightRandallUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison, School of Businessrwright@bus.wisc.edu