List of Participants:

Morris Davis, Federal Reserve Board, Wash., DC - Email: Morris.A.Davis@frb.gov
Jonas Fisher, Ferderal Reserve Bank of Chicago - Email: jfisher@frbchi.org
Martin Gervais, University of Western Ontario - Email: gervais@uwo.ca
Paul Gomme, Cleveland Federal Reserve Bank - Email: paul.a.gomme@clev.frb.org
Jonathan Heathcote, Georgetown - Email: jhh9@georgetown.edu
Karen Kopecky, University of Rochester - Email: kpky@troi.cc.rochester.edu
Antonio Merlo, University of Pennsylvania - Email: merloa@econ.upenn.edu
Peter Rupert, Cleveland Federal Reserve Bank - Email: Peter.C.Rupert@clev.frb.org
Victor Rios-Rull, University of Pennsylvania - Email: vr0j@econ.sas.upenn.edu
Etienne Wasmer, University of Quebec, Montreal - Email: wasmer.etienne@uqam.ca