Demography for Economists Participants

Yili Chien Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis yili.chien@stls.frb.org
Max Croce University of North Carolina - Kenan-Flagler mmc287@gmail.com; riccardo.colacito@gmail.com 
Alessandro Dovis Pennsyvlania State University dovis001@umn.edu 
Igor Livshits University of Western Ontario livshits@uwo.ca
Juan Pablo Nicolini Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis juanpa@minneapolisfed.org
Ivan Shaliastovich University of Pennsylvania - Wharton ishal@wharton.upenn.edu
Stefano Sacchetto Carnegie Mellon University - Tepper stefanos@andrew.cmu.edu
Venky Venkateswaran New York University - Stern vvenkate@stern.nyu.edu
   
Discussants Institution Email
Simon Gilchrist Boston University sgilchri@bu.edu
Oliver Levine University of Wisconsin olevine@bus.wisc.edu
Lukas Schmid Duke University - Fuqua / UCLA - Anderson lukas.schmid@duke.edu
Yongseok Shin Washington University, St. Louis yshin@wustl.edu
Tony Smith Yale University tony.smith@yale.edu
Alexei Tchistyi University of California, Berkeley - Haas tchistyi@haas.berkeley.edu
Vivian Yue Federal Reserve Board vivian.yue@frb.gov
Stan Zin New York University-Stern stan.zin@nyu.edu
   
Co-authors Institution Email
Ric Colacito University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill riccardo.colacito@gmail.com
Philip Howard University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill pdwhoward@gmail.com
Gill Segal University of Pennsylvania-Wharton ishal@wharton.upenn.edu
Comments