AMF III Participants

BellofattoAntonio AndresCarnegie Mellon University-Tepperandresb@cmu.edu
BhamraHarjoatUniverstiy of British Columbia-Sauderharjoat.bhamra@sauder.ubc.ca
BondPhilipUniversity of Minnesota-Carlsonapbond@umn.edu
CamargoBrazSao Paulo School of Economics-FGVbraz.camargo@fgv.br
Den HaanWouterLondon School of Economicswjdenhaan@gmail.com
EisfeldtAndreaUCLA-Andersonandrea.eisfeldt@anderson.ucla.edu
GarlappiLorenzoUniversity of British Columbia-Sauderlorenzo.garlappi@sauder.ubc.ca
GiamarrinoRonUniversity of British Columbia-Sauderron.giammarino@sauder.ubc.ca
GloverBrentCarnegie Mellon University-Teppergloverb@andrew.cmu.edu
GourioFrancoisBoston Universityfgourio@bu.edu
GuvenenFatihUniversity of Minnesotaguvenen@umn.edu
HilpertSimonStanford Universitysimon.hilpert@gmail.com
HollifieldBurtonCarnegie Mellon University-Tepperburtonh@andrew.cmu.edu
KuehnLars-AlexanderCarnegie Mellon University-Tepperkuehn@cmu.edu
LesterBenjaminFederal Reserve Bank of PhiladelphiaBenjamin.Lester@phil.frb.org
MichauxMichaelUniversity of Southern California-Marshallmichaux@marshall.usc.edu
MinettiRaoulMichigan State Universityminetti@msu.edu
Moore RachelU.S. Congress Joint Committee on TaxationRachel.Moore@mail.house.gov
PagnottaEmilianoNew York University-Sternepagnott@stern.nyu.edu
Petrosky-NadeauNicolasCarnegie Mellon University-Teppernpn@andrew.cmu.edu
NosalJaromirColumbia Universityjnosal@columbia.edu
SambalaibatBatchimegCarnegie Mellon University-Tepperbsambala@andrew.cmu.edu
SanchezJuan M.Federal Reserve Bankof St. Louisvediense@gmail.com
SchreindorferDavidCarnegie Mellon University-Tepperdschrein@cmu.edu
ShouridehAliUniversity of Pennsylvania-Whartonshouride@wharton.upenn.edu
Vissing-JorgensenAnnetteNorthwestern University-Kellogga-vissing@northwestern.edu
WangJesseCarnegie Mellon University-Tepperjiaxuw@andrew.cmu.edu
WeillPierre-OlivierUniversity of California, Los Angelespoweill@econ.ucla.edu
Zetlin-JonesArielCarnegie Mellon Universityzetli001@umn.edu
ZhangLuThe Ohio State University-Fisherzhanglu@fisher.osu.edu