AMF 2 Participants

AlesLaurenceCarnegie Mellon Universityales@cmu.edu
BianchiJavierNYU and Wisconsinjavier.bianchi@nyu.edu
BoldrinMicheleWashington University, St. Louismboldrin@artsci.wustl.edu
ChapmanDavidBoston Collegedavid.chapman@bc.edu
GallmeyerMichaelUniversity of Virginiamgallmeyer@virginia.edu
GloverJonathanCarnegie Mellon Universityjglover@cmu.edu
GloverBrentCarnegie Mellon University, Teppergloverb@andrew.cmu.edu
IlutCosminDuke Universitycosmin.ilut@duke.edu
JermannUrbanUniversity of Pennsylvania, Whartonjermann@wharton.upenn.edu
JiangXuCarnegie Mellon Universityxujiang@andrew.cmu.edu
KapickaMarekUniversity of California, Santa Barbaramkapicka@econ.ucsb.edu
KellyBryanUniversity of Chicago, Boothbryan.kelly@chicagobooth.edu
McDonaldRobertNorthwestern University, Kelloggr-mcdonald@no rthwestern.edu
MehraRajnishArizona State Universityrajnish.mehra@asu.edu
MichauxMichaelUniversity of Southern California, Marshallmichaux@marshall.usc.edu
MilbradtKonstantinMIT, Sloanmilbradt@mit.edu
MooreRachelUniversity of California, Santa Barbaramoore@econ.ucsb.edu
NeiraJulianUniversity of California, Santa Barbaraneira@econ.ucsb.edu
OehmkeMartinColumbia Universitymoehmke@columbia.edu
OrdonezGuillermoYale Universityguillermo.ordonez@yale.edu
Petrosky-NadeauNicolasCarnegie Mellon Universitynpn@cmu.edu
QuadriniVincenzoUniversity of Southern Californiaquadrini@usc.edu
SchmidLukasDuke Universitylukas.schmid@duke.edu
SinghaniaRishUniversity of California, Santa Barbarahs@econ.ucsb.edu
SowellFallawCarnegie Mellon Universityfs0v@andrew.cmu.edu
SpattChesterCarnegie Mellon Universitycspatt@andrew.cmu.edu
StoreslettenKjetilMinneapolis Federal Reserve Bankkjetil.storesletten@gmail.com
TelmerChrisCarnegie Mellon University, Tepperchris.telmer@cmu.edu
S. "Vish"ViswanathanDuke Universityviswanat@mail.duke.edu
ZhangLuThe Ohio State Universityzhanglu@fisher.osu.edu
ZimmermannChrisitanFederal Reserve Bank of St. Louiszimmermann@stlouisfed.org