Accounting for Accounting Participants

BaldeniusTimothyNew York University-Sterntbaldeni@stern.nyu.edu
BertomeuJeremyCity University of New Yorkjeremy.bertomeu@baruch.cuny.edu
GloverJonCarnegie Mellon Universityjglover@andrew.cmu.edu
KanodiaChandraUniversity of Minnesotackanodia@umn.edu
KovrijnykhAndreiArizona State Universitykovrijny@gmail.com
KovrijnykhNataliaArizona State UniversityNatalia.Kovrijnykh@asu.edu
LiangPierreCarnegie Mellon Universityliangj@andrew.cmu.edu
MurphyKevinUniversity of Southern Californiakjmurphy@usc.edu
PrescottEdward S.Federal Reserve Bank of Richmondedward.prescott@rich.frb.org
SunBoPeking Universitybo.sun@gsm.pku.edu.cn
SunderShyamYale Universityshyam.sunder@yale.edu
VillamilAnneUniversity of Illinoisavillami@illinois.edu
YoungEricUniversity of Virginiaey2d@services.virginia.edu