Southwest Search Participants

BaranowskiRyanUniversity of California, Irvinerbaranow@uci.edu
ChiuJonathanBankof Canadajchiu@bank-banque-canada.ca
DavidJoelUniversity of California, Los Angelesjdavid7@ucla.edu
FajgelbaumPabloUniversity of California, Los AngelesPfajgelbaum@econ.ucla.edu
GeromichalosAthanasiosUniversity of California, Davisageromich@ucdavis.edu
GorryAspenUniversity of California, Santa Cruzcgorry@ucsc.edu
HerrenbrueckLucasUniversity of California, Davisherrenbrueck@ucdavis.edu
RocheteauGuillaumeUniversity of California, Irvinegrochete@uci.edu
TasciMuratFederal Reserve Bank of Clevelandmurat.tasci@clev.frb.org
WangLiangUniversity of Hawaiilwang2@hawaii.edu
WeillPierre-OlivierUniversity of California, Los Angelespoweill@gmail.com
ZhangCathyUniversity of California, Irvinecmzhang@uci.edu